Predicting All Eight NFL Division Winners

2 of 9

Nov 23, 2014; East Rutherford, NJ, USA; Dallas Cowboys quarterback Tony Romo (9) and New York Giants quarterback Eli Manning (10) after their game at MetLife Stadium. The Cowboys defeated the Giants 31-28. Mandatory Credit: Adam Hunger-USA TODAY Sports

NFC East

Dallas: 10-6

NY Giants: 9-7

Philly: 8-8

Washington: 5-11

The NFC East is always a fun division to talk about, because everybody, no matter what fanbase, loves to debate about this division. I have been a big supporter of the Cowboys ever since I can remember, and despite losing DeMarco Murray to Philly, I believe Dallas will win this division in 2015.

I have four reasons why. First, they have the best quarterback in the division. Second, they have the best offensive line in the division NFL. Third, in a division full of weak defenses, theirs is just barely the best. It is still pretty bad by NFL standards, but I would take the Dallas defense of Philly’s, the Giants’, and the Skins’ in a heartbeat. And lastly, they have a top-five offensive weapon in the game in Dez Bryant.

Look, you can trash Tony Romo and his team all you want, the fact of the matter is this: Romo is a damn good quarterback, who to me, other than Tom Brady, is the most clutch in the league. When the chips are down, he can get it done, especially with that offensive line Dallas has built around him. Combine that with his plethora of offensive weapons, and I think the Cowboys will outlast both the Eagles, and the Giants for the division crown.

Next: AFC West