Patriots Officially Announce Roster Moves

The Patriots released 20 players today and placed S Brandon McGowan on injured reserve, ending his season. Here is the list of cuts from the Patriots’ press release:

Released today were WR Sam Aiken, LB Eric Alexander, S Sergio Brown, LB Derrick Burgess, OL George Bussey, TE Carson Butler, RB Thomas Clayton, WR Buddy Farnham, WR Darnell Jenkins, OL Ted Larsen, TE Rob Myers, OL Rich Ohrnberger, WR Rod Owens, QB Zac Robinson, RB Chris Taylor, DB Ross Ventrone, OL Thomas Welch, LB Thomas Williams, CB DeAngelo Willingham, LB Pierre Woods.

Next Patriots Game Full schedule »
Sunday, Nov 22 Nov4:25Denver BroncosBuy Tickets

Tags: New England Patriots NFL Patriots Personnel Moves Patriots Roster

comments powered by Disqus